Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest?

Although most of people have a knowledge on how smoking can be harmful for their health, there is still a lot of human become the consumer of this product. This essay will explain the key reason why this trend must be together concerned and will propose the solutions a range of steps can be done to solve this matter. There are various problems will shown up since human smokes in public area. The first one is might threaten the health of the smokers. This often leads to several health problems that affect to lungs like cancer. To illustrate, the habit of smoking will create a damage for lungs because the residue of smoke will come in through the trachea. Not only effecting for the active smokers, but the person who exist near them will also get a problem as they change into a passive smokers. In order to diminish the number of smokers, government might enhance the amount of the tax of cigarette. By doing this, people who have a habit to smoke will more clearly considering before they buy. One of successful example of this implementation is in the unhealthy drinks like soda and alcohol. As governement enhance those tax, people tent to reduce their consumption of them. In addition, authorities can adding more spot with caution of non-smoking area in public space. In conclusion, the impact of health by smoking is a complex and worried issue. This essay suggest to have a higher tax for cigarretes and increasing the non-smoking spot in public area.