In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The question of whether to buy or rent a house has always been an arguable concept. However, total ownership of a house instead of renting it is more idealistic in certain parts of the world. will discuss three significant rationales, and give my opinion on the benefits or demerits behind such a preference. The most principal reason for this could be a nation’s less developmental status. Certainly, in countries where there are no sustainable infrastructure in different sectors such as the residential units, people would be concerned over any tentative decision, renting as for one, and definitely a pivotal one. Furthermore, there is the economic inflation, a much disturbing crisis which can persuade people in owning to own a house as a more non-hesitant and definite means of living. For instance, in such a setting, it would be a hassle to foresee the value of the currency and if it rises or drops; therefore, it could be unlikely for people to plan for the future. Finally, living in a house of your own can be much more comfortable than in a rental house where you have to always be attentive about the damages caused unintentionally, leading to gross anxiety for the residents. As for the consequent outcomes, I am not entirely optimistic about the upcoming trend which convinces people on to necessarily buying a house. In my viewpoint, renting can widely prosper the economy of a state and it is indeed counted as an employment for itself. Moreover, renting is probably a feasible option for young couples who have just entered the working area and cannot afford to buy a house. In conclusion, for considerable reasons such as the developmental and economical condition of a country, people tend to own a house and they undoubtedly have strong rights about to it. However, I am not completely sure about its consequences on the society’s economic balance as it might cause derangements in the flow of rents especially by the more susceptible younger ones.