Fast food is becoming a part of people's daily life everwhere, and this has had negative effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

It is clear that, fast foods are consumed by people in the every corner of the world and it has bad impacts on our daily life as well as diet. This essay agrees that outsider foods are dangerous for us. Firstly, it makes us fat and secondly, we turn into unsocial and alone. Taking excessive fast foods make people obese. Nowadays we are highly dependened on street food. But we are not aware about it's side effects. This type of food contains too much fat contents and other ingredients such as, sugar and sodium. These two ingredients are dangerous for our health. It destroys our body shape. For example, in USA, most of the people order restaurants food by online and then consume with their family. As a result obesity rate are increasing day by day in the United States. High consumption of street food makes our life introvert and unsocial. The consumption rate of restaurants food increasing rapidly. Therefore people are affected by various diseases and health related problems such as heart disease and cancer. Because having too much sugary and oily food attracts various virus and bacteria, which carry diseases. People, who affected by certain types of health problems, often hide themselves from the society. They can not easily enjoy their natural lifestyle. Eventually society neglets them from for the health conditions. Such behaviours from neighbours discourage them to contact with the world. For instance, a survey took place in India in 2020 showed that, about about 83% under 18 years old failed to make new friends because of their health issues. To conclude, too much sugary and oily food called fast food contributes in obesity problems and turn people into unsocial and alone.