In today's world many people own a smartphone Do you think advantages of owning a smartphone outweight the disadvantages

Nowadays, almost people in over the world had owned mobile phone for theirself. This author agrued argues that people can receive many useful for their work and convenient for their life. So it level up the living outweight outweighs the disadvantages. The most advantageous factor of mobile phone is that it can help people conveniently contact with everybody they want. For example, people can keep in touch with their friends easily if their friends go aboard or live far away to meet each other. So they can use smartphone to call video or chat most of time. The other benefit smartphone brings to users is easy to do shopping online. In other words, people can buy in many apps with the big numbers of things without go to supermarket or shop. Additionally, you can read many feedbacks of previous customers. For instance, when people buy something,they only need to take the phone and rate it from many feedbacks, then they can click to buy easily. In contrast, smartphone has a big negative effect on children because they give off blue light which is very bad for children eye's and adults too. Smartphone make children's brains become stupid children because mobile phone have lots of videos by adults but it is not suitable so children can learn. So we won't give your smartphone to children to watch. In conclusion, smartphones are very helpful for people's live and it has lots of benefits to help people live more conveniently. In my opinion, smartphone is the best thing humans have invented.