In today's world many people own a smartphone Do you think advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages

Nowadays, almost all people in over the world have their owned mobile phones for theirself. This author agued that people can receive many useful for their work and convenient for their lives. So it level up the living outweigh the disadvantages. The most advantageous factor of mobile phones is that they can help people conveniently contact with everybody they want. For example, people can keep in touch with their friends easily if their friends go abroad or live far away to meet each other. So they can use smartphones to call video or chat most of time. The other benefit smartphone brings to users is easy to do shopping online. In other words, people can buy in many apps with the big numbers of things without going to the supermarket or shop. Additionally, you can read many feedback of previous customers. For instance, when people buy something,they only need to take the phone and rate it from many feedbacks, then they can click to buy easily. In contrast, the smartphone has a big negative effect on children because they give off blue light which is very bad for children eyes and adults too. Smartphones make children's brains become stupid children because mobile phones have lots of videos by adults but it is not suitable so children can learn. So we won't give your smartphone to children to watch. In conclusion, smartphones are very helpful for people's lives and it has lots of benefits to help people live more conveniently. In my opinion, the smartphone is the best thing humans have invented.