Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that students should have flexibility and the right to manage their time for studying and having free. I agree with this idea because this opportunity has various advantages, as many students want to develop their non-academic skills while they are studying. This essay will be highlighted the reasons why I agreed with this idea. Firstly, nowadays, youths have knowledge about the importance of being healthy and nurturing their body. Therefore, most of them want to spend their time for living actively, as doing gym or sports. Such students prefer time flexibility. If study time can be manageable, student would assigned their free- time for doing more sports and gym. On the other hand, playing music is one of non-academic approach for students who wanting to develop their talent when they are free. If students can manage their time, they allocated time for learning how to play music. For example, some children go to training for playing music after school. To conclude, it is crucial that the timetable managed by students should be suggested, hence they have to the right to do it.