In recent years, more and more people are choosing to live in cities rather than in rural areas. What are the reasons for this trend, and do you think it has more advantages or disadvantages?

Moving to big cities is becoming a trend from past few years. People prefer to live in big cities instead of rural areas. There can be various reasons why this practice is getting normal with each passing day. Moreover, it has both benefits and drawback. In my forthcoming paragraphs i am going to discuss this in details. First and foremost, moving to big city means the better education and large number of career opportunities. Education system in urban areas are far better than villages. These institutions prefer to hire only highly qulified teachers. Furthermore, it also offers individuals large number of career opportunties. Jobs in big cities are highly paid and more better than the one available in remote areas. These are all the reasons why people choose to live in urban areas. In my opinion, spending the life in big cities has more pros than cons. For instance, a talented person has more worth in cities as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to remote areas. Due to the recent developments and latest technologies they will be able to showacse their strength in better way. Moreover, connectivity with foriegn countries will also going to be easy. They will get along with new trends running on other parts of world. On the other hand, one of the biggest disadvantage of living in big city is not having peaceful environment. This devastating issue can sometime leads to serious issues. Noise and air pollution is very common these days. Volume of vehicles running on roads are increasing day by day. Additionally, in some areas small industries are also setup. Both of these factors are the reason for air pollution. To sum up, living in big cities has both perks and drawbacks. From my perspective, it has more advantages and one of the major reason for that is large number of resources available in big cities. However, one should made their life decisions according to their goals.