The best way to solve traffic and transportation problem is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs and country sides. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While some people believe that promote suburbs and countrysides living is the best way to tackle transport and traffic issues in the cities, others hold the notion that living the urban area might help to reduce the issue. I completely agree with the later view which I will explain in this essay. First and foremost, the public transportation facilities in the cities are more convenient and accessible than countryside or suburbs. In other words, public transpotation systems like bus, tram and metros are available in most of the metropolitan cities around the globe, ergo, the masses use this facilities to commute to work or the universities. As a result, the traffic in the city centers may decline. For example, the implimentation of metro rail in Dubai, one the most populated city in the world, reduces 60% traffic in the city center. Besides, the population who is living inside the city can communte communicate to work by bicycle or electric scooter. In contrast, people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in countryside may use private tranport to commute to the city. Furthermore, the time for trasportation will significantly reduce for the people lives inside the city comparing to the people lives in other areas. To illustrate, the poeple who working in suburban area may take two hour to reach home after their work, city living people can reach their home within 10 minutes, as a result, family and social time will singnificantly increase. Nevertheless, Although living immense population in the city may create parking issues, the authorities can develop infrastrecture to tackle this issue. In conclusion, City living recuduces the traffic and transportation issues by the availability of the convenient public tranportion. Distance to the destination will signifcantly reduces by cilty living, therfore, I believe that city living is more beneficial to resolve this issue. agree less time to commute work cycle and public transports are used to commute and study easly accessible to work place and home public transports are more convenient and numbers are available more number of people in the city center cause traffic conjuctions and parking issues