Education for young people is important in many countries. However, some people think that the government should spend more money on education for adult populations who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most regions, education is considered a vital part of life for many younger individuals. Therefore, several folk in favor of the ministry should allocate sufficient funds for those who are mature age and unable to read and write. Although it is a good step to spread literacy I believe, that it is a waste of money instead we can introduce another task that proves beneficial for such a community and help them to earn bills and make their loved ones happy. To begin with, these are the people who are fully matured so spending wealth on them to improve their dissertation and reading skills is not as fruitful as it is for the ones who are in their early age. Because they are in the stage where they have to focus on their jobs and how to earn cash for their family and fulfill their wishes it is better if the government introduces some skill performance classes. Therefore, they gain knowledge about that work and try to effort hard in that field and make their name in that work. Most people, in China, are devoted to skill and gaining knowledge that so which helps them to boost their economy and support their motherland also while performing different tasks for their nation's welfare. Furthermore, we are living in the modern era where most things are run automatically and advanced technology. Instead of spending money on their writing and reading the government should arrange classes and teach them how to use advanced technology and tell them practically so they can pick and get the information more easily because the capacity of the brain is reduced with time and it is hard for them to learn the basics. In addition, they can arrange seminars for them and introduce the value of advanced equipment and make it easy for them to utilize them easily like modern gadgets such as mobile it contain the whole world if we teach them how to use them it is easy for them to run this and solve their problem easily. In conclusion, although it is a good step we have to consider the fact like memory and their capacity to pick up and memorise thoughts. However, they should learn skills and use them in their practical life to earn bread and butter for their family.