Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this?

It is a common issue that students focus is getting less to studies at school. A large number of students hard to pay attention to studies at present. Technology and old education system are the main causes behind this problems. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, there are two major reasons to pupils do not have focus to their studies at educational institution. One of the main cause is that technology, students are addicted to using technology while they get more and more entertainment access rather than education so that do not give attention to their education. To clarify, many OTT platforms and social media attract more than education system, therefore, they have more interest to use technology -based on activities. For example, Netflix and Amazon are released new series and movies every Friday in order to they target weekends, so students like watch continues series and movies instead of studying. Hence, pupils have less interest to their studies. Furthermore, today's education system is not updated to the modern era, they still adhere the old-fashioned system like traditional way of classroom structure and way of teaching style. This means learners prefer to study and gain knowledge from fun-based on education than usual explaining method by lectures. For instance, Indian students have less attention to their studies because they do not like the conventional way of teaching practice in this modern era, consequently, their academic performance and score is getting low. Pupils like to learn modern education practice so that they have less focus to education. To conclude, numerous students do not focus on their studies because they are attracted to using technology in order to get more entertainment, students hate the traditional way of the education system due to they prefer to learn by fun-based. These are the main reasons for students hard to focus to their studies.