Not enough students around the world choose to study a science subject at university. what are the reasons for this? what impact does this issue have on society?

These days, science subject has less interest among the students around the world, consequently, a large proportion of learners are not being selected the science course at colleges around the globe. The conventional method of education and tuition fees is expensive are the main reasons behind this; discrimination and economic costs are impacts of this problem. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. There are two major causes to students do not like to enrol science syllabus at the university. One of the main reason is that the traditional method of teaching is only focused on more theoretical than practical-based on learning system and that is science requires a plethora of practical sessions, therefore, numerous learners are not selected science courses. For example, a recent survey from the times of India said that, Indian science education institutions have more theoretical knowledge instead of practical sessions so that numerous Indian pupils have less interest to select science subjects. Moreover, this course fee is more expensive, pupils who from underprivileged do not have a chance to enrol due to over price even if they have more interest in this stream. These are the two root causes for scholars are not being selected science stream at the university. This issue has to impact on society indeed. Creating discrimination in society, this means science course's tuition fee is expensive so that a large proportion of people do not have a chance to enrol, on the consequence, one large group of people have to be eliminated to learn this course. In addition, not selecting this stream at the universities it causes lack of science skill educators, doctors and scientists. Thus, nations always depend on other nations by spending a huge amount of money to recover any diseases that arrive so that the authorities should allocate more costs on that. These are the effects on society. To conclude, the science stream's enrolment at the universities has been reduced by scholars due to tuition fee is expensive and the traditional teaching method. Creating the lack of science -skilled professionals in order to the government have to be paid more money to other nations and a large group of poor people have to be eliminated from enrolling this course due to a high cost of tuition fee are the impacts of this trouble on society.