Globalization is creating a world of one culture and destroying national identity. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, globalization makes different cultures mix in, and thus some individuals think that would cause a world of one culture and destroy national identity. However, I do not disagree with this statement at all. Firstly, people still use the local language to communicate when they stay in their country, although most people have learned English to interact around the world. Subsequently, people are able to retain unique thoughts in the same nation rather than be replaced by the culture of the West. For example, in Japan, a lot of traditional words can't be described by other languages because of their particular history. Therefore, breaking national identity is not easy through globalization. Moreover, in order to go viral in the social media, enormous individuals tend to share their differences of culture, so these platforms are also pleasant to build multiple culture content in recent years. According to the report of Tik Tok, they have created more than eighty categories from different kinds of humans in different backgrounds since 2021. Thus, I believe that the world would not possess only one culture in the future. In conclusion, humans always pursue the differences around the world, although the development of technology makes globalization dramatically. Instead, people will generate new cultures in different, contemporary ways.