Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. •In what ways are computers a hindrance? •What is your opinion?

In earlier decades, technology was less advance than these days. The development of technology itself is indulging the role of computers on society as well as in humans life's contribution. Some says that computers are only become a barricade to each of individuals while the other hand believes that this device beneficial in their daily activities. In this essay I will extent further elaboration on the hindrance side. First and foremost, computer users are indeed possible to connect with lot of community around the world by utilizing the internet. However, this phenomenon boosts the privacy restriction and make the issue common in the society. Many of the users are unaware with what they access on their computers. Moreover, laptop is more superior to compare with a computer. This is because laptop is a smaller device that pretty much have similarities and works the same as computer. Thus, people can easily bring the gadget to everywhere they want and start work with it anytime. While computer at least need a mouse, screen, and keyboard that are seperated from its body, laptop is more efficient as those three parts already attached to the main body. From my personal point of view, computers do have some advantages on the society. Yet, the parts where they take a role to harm most of people are cannot be forgetten. To sum up, people need to take a role to adapt well with modernization as they cannot run from it.