in today;s world many people own a smartphone. do you think the advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, nearly everyone owns a smartphone although they can help people by facilitating communication, i believe the drawbacks outweigh the benefits due to they harm human minds and characters‏. The main reason society owns personal mobile is to gain dollars.Working online is an easy way to have some cash, and it has helped a lot of men and women. And, humans prefer having, more than one money resource. For example, cash earned from online business by phones had increased by 45% in the year 2021. However,I believe that any online business will not grow because of liars opening accounts to steal bank accounts from customers. The more that there are good sides to buying a phone the much it puts society at serious risk. Many young teenagers don't the enough knowledge of the smart world, there are many, apps that hack phones and steal people's photos and private pieces of information with one click. For example, in the United States, nearly 65% of citizens were scammed and blackmailed by hackers who stole their private information. Getting a better knowledge of using mobiles is so Important to save details and secrets. I am of the opinion that using electric devices randomly has too many drawbacks. In conclusion, although it might be having a smartphone might have many benefits, one must consider the way and attitude in using it can lead humans to face blackmail for this reason,the negatives outnumber the positives.