Some people believe that nowadays we Have too many choices. To what extent you agree or disagree.

There are arguments in public that, recently, they find difficulties to decide an option. I firmly agree with this statements due to the using of the internet and the tight competitions between entrepreneurs. Initially, the usage of the internet has been used widely and people use it to acquire information. As a result, sellers take advantages by posting and promoting their products in order to persuade buyers. Therefore, when consumers decide to purchase goods from online platforms, they have many choices. For example, Shopee is a big online market in Indonesia which people use it to obtain every product because there are many e-market there providing same type of products with different superiority and vary prices. In terms of entrepreneurs, there are many companies competing to sustain in this modern era. As a result, producing and inventing leading products are done, continuously, by many famous brands. Therefore, people have vary options and sometimes costumers need time to consider what products being appropriate with their needs and abilities. For example, Apple, Samsung, Realmee, Oppo are big smartphone companies always updating their smartphones and sale it with vary prices which the quality almost same and many buyers are confuse to pick a side, due to the fact that each of it has their own excellence. To sum up, the internet and competitions among companies lead to confusing people in order to make a choice