Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, many scientists or researchers use animals in order to ensure the safety products or medicines. While the others argue that this is a good way to protect us, I believe that this experiment need to be stopped. On the one hand, it is evident that testing products throughout animals are the best way before selling it to public. In addition, prototype products such as cosmetics or medicines contain a lot of nature that can make us encounter a dangerious situation, but because of the animals, we can avoid high risks. To illustrate, research reveals that 25% of experiments in this world creates decreasing ilness that human could get. As a result, diseases that related to our skin could be avoided. On the other hand, animals are living things where they have rights to live. Particular living animals that has been used for testing tend to feel sick. Their suffering does not give them advantages at all while humans who choose them as a subject can get many positive impacts. Rabbit species are one of the animals that are famous for being a victim for doing experiments. This recent news shows that many hospitals used them as a purpose to try new medicines. If this testing would get succed, the richer might get a lot of money. This is why humanity begins to lose. In conclusion, although there are benefits for letting animals to do experiments, they feel suffer during a testing which means its not true for doing that actions to them.