In the future all cars buses trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling will be driverless.The only people travelling will be passengers.Do you thunk the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages

Even though automated vehicles have their ills leading to unemployment. However,I personally think these demerits are completely outweighed by the benefits because the cars are suitable for all ages and do not require experience and also allow one to do other tasks on the journey. Automated vehicles have drawbacks as they lead to unemployment.People will not be able to work as everything will be done with machines this will cause people to stay at home. As a result, automated machines have negatives to society. Nevertheless, these merits are totally exceeded by the positive benefits of automated transport as it is suitable for all ages.Automated cars cater for all ages; therefore this allows all individuals to travel without the need for a driver. In addition,another merit of driverless cars is that it does not need experience.Anyone without a driver's licence can be in a position to travel legally in those vehicles travelling safe and secure