Parents should be required to attend parenting courses every year to bring up their children well anbd give them a better environment for growth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a dispute as to whether caregivers should participate in childraising-related classes or not. The writer of this essay partially agrees with this statement due to the job opportunities in the future compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to the potential risk of getting diseases. It is obvious that the action of attending parental courses can have a positive bearing on the career of children in the future. To be more specific, by involving in these classes, parents can accumulate fundamental knowlegde about what happens in their children at certain ages. Therefore, appropriate methods and strategies can be applied to each child to provoke their potentials in different fields and enhance them leading to the job prospects in life. For example, excessive reseachs research researchers have shown that children who were educated in the early ages by parents attending parental classes accounted for nearly 73% in acquiring rewarding careers when these individuals became adults. Nonetheless, the writer would contend that attending parenting courses may present certain limitations including the higher threat of diseases. In fact, individuals have to distribute their time to work and other aspects of life. In a particular level, concentrating excessively forces parents to balance career and activities for educating children which puts a straint on the overall health. As a result, parents have a prospensity to be infected health problems such as insomnia or depression. Therefore, parents should allocate suitable time for both activities. In conclusion, considering the limitations for children and parents, the writer believes attending parental classes is a holistic approach to educate children in this day and age.