The cost of living is higher in many countries. What are the effects of higher prices on individuals and society? What is the best way for people to deal with this problem?

Nowadays, the cost of living is getting higher in many countries, thus causing problems for people and modern society. This essay will first suggest that the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is individuals are arranging numerous loans for just living and then submit raising the salary as the most viable solution. Exorbitant prices influence the population to get credits to cover their needs. People are getting loans because everything they want and all their requirements are expensive, and so they believe that they will cover them up by next month. Unfortunately, the situation shows vice versa. In recent decades, a slighter progress has been noticed in many countries in increasing payments. However, humans are still facing evident problems for the reason that all products are also getting higher priced because of increasing salaries. Turning to solutions, the Government ought to come forward with this issue by increasing the payments and providing any opportunities for individuals to earn some extra money. Meanwhile, the government should impose rules and regulations to have domination on controlling good's price. For instance, it has shown advantages after enforcing an administrative law about management of products costs in the Netherlands in 2010. The new constitution led to a huge decrease in the percentage of application for loans from 80% to 65%. It resulted in persons who earlier got used to get credits improved their real-life situations. To conclude, a likely reason why individuals are arranging numerous loans to cover their needs. Government could help to solve this problem by raising the salary together with controlling the prices of products.