In the past when students did a university degree, they tennded to study their own country. Nowdays , they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

A long time ago learners used to do tertiary school in their orignal country whilst, these days they have more access to study overseas as this have got many benefits such as good standards of living and high salaries. However, they are also demerits of learning in a foreign land as they will be communication barriers as well as cultural differences. In the present day people now choose to study in another nation because of high salaries that attract them. This is a positive development because it allow humans to live a good quality life with a lot of money that covers all the basic expenses and luxurious expenses. Furthermore,another merit of studing abroad that is an upshot is that it allows one to have exposure.Attending school in a different country allows one to have opportunities to interact with others thereby interacting with different people gives us chances to have exposure and analyzing things from many perspective. However, they are drawbacks of studying abroad as you will be more likely to face problems such as language barriers and cultural differences.In a foreign land one can encounter some differences on culture because of different societal values and norms. In conclusion, back then the students used to learn in a local university whilst, in the present day people visit other nations for learning purposes this is a growth that have advantages as students can get employment with better salaries abroad as well as exposure. Neverthelses, they are negatives of studying international as you may face problems such as language barrier and cultural differences.