In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree?

There is no disbelief that high education fees in Universities are very controversial and it has stimulated an energetic debate among communal across the world. One school of thought asserts that university education should be free for everyone while others disbelieve it.Personally, I am in favour of the latter view. First of all,some people believes that universities play a vital role in student's lives. Due to its high level of study and intensity of the course makes someone perfect in their field. Thus, universities should be free for all. So that, everyone from every part of the country can join and learn from these institutes for their bright future. Moreover,the young generation of any country are pillars of that country who will represent their country in various fields like leadership, Doctors or Scientists. Thus, these institutions should be free for all individuals so that they can play a important role in the success of a country. On the flipside, some individuals assert that learners can afford the fees and they should pay it for their studies. In addition, they also thought that it is the return for teachers of their hard work. However, they also have to pay for their expenses or Teacher staff for their duty,if students do not pay the fees so from where they will be able to pay their salary. In conclusion,as far as I am concerned, the Learning institute should be free of cost so that individuals from every part of the world or from every type of financial background can join and learn from these.One day they will become great professionals and represent their country.