Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the solutions for this problem?

It is undeniable that people are putting some important decisions on hold these days due to their hectic schedule and also giving birth has become a later decision too in people's lives. I will discuss the reasons that why people decide to have a child in later life as well as some remedies to tackle this obstacle in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, first and foremost reason about having children in later life is inflation. This means that market prices and education budgets have been increased in these years and people are not strong financially to fulfill their needs as well as they are not able to pay school fees in earlier years of marriage. In Africa, for example, couple decides to have a baby after four years of marriage as they start allocating money in earlier years of marriage to provide a good education to their offsprings in coming times. Hence, children's demands are 60% higher than previous generations, therefore, parents have to work more years to reach on that level so that they could take responsibility of a child. To mitigate this problem, this issue requires the intervention of the government because if inflation is decreased then stress might be reduced in individuals life and people would work less hours and can think about children in earlier years. Secondly, providing free education until secondary school assists parents to not concerning about education burden of their children then they will be excited to increase family members because they would not have any worries about expensive tuition fees. In addition to this, medical services must aware women about certain ages of pregnancy as if ladies opt to have a baby after thirty five years then there could be some complications in this process. In conclusion, although higher costs of products and school fees are the cause of delay in pregnancy but these obstacles can be mitigated by providing awareness about it as well as reducing costs of everything and assisting people in expenses by government.