The prison system has not been effective at reforming criminals. A large number of convicted felons return to committing crimes soon after being released. What are the problems with the prison system and what solution can you recommend to address this issue?

Although the people who committ with crime have been caught into prison, most of them still do the same fault after getting free from the prison. This essay will answer how the problems of this trend could happened and followed by the steps that are needed. There are various reasons why the wrongdoers still make a deal with the crime. The first and foremost, their behaviour already got encourage with the bad one since they are affected by other felons as they share the same room with them. As a result, their awareness to follow the law and ethics in real life is disappeared. If one of them get a resentment of their room mate, for instance, there is a possibility that one of the criminals to engage the others to do a revenge. The authorities must be conduct the classes with some positive activities for the felons to renew their understanding about the norms and ethics in society. Moreover, they will could strongly find back the meaning of life so that they can life normally as good citizens. To illlustrate, class of religion might be held by the authority in the prison. In addition, more quality time for the wrongdoers to meet their family is required to boost this effort. In conclusion, the reason why the criminals still have a willingness to break the law is because the exposure from other felons that develop into their habbit even though they already have been punished. Therefore, conducting positive clasess for them while in the prison and having more time to meet family have been purposed to do by the authorities.