At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Demoghraphy is an essential part of a society in order to managing the resources and planing for future of a community. Nowadays, the green population form the majority of nations, this situation have pros and cons which will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, the eldery elders have been working for years, thus they have more experience and ability ro overcome the challenges, compared to the youngsters which all have less practical practise in work space. A further negative effect is the lack of job opportunities for considerable number of students graduating from universities, competieng to find careers in the job market. Therefore, a significant number of them would be unemployed and derive into crimes and robbery due to having financial problems. The authorities may prefer to work with old individuals as they are more effective in doing a task and not expecting rises in salarys salary, however, the younger employees are expecting high revenue in their initial works, despite the probable mistakes. On the other hand, communities with a younger percentage of members are more likely to progress faster, as they would have good labor forces which are more physically active and enthusiastic about learning new things, and also trying to strength their position. Secondly, the new generation have in-depth knowledge about technology, and this leads to working faster and pricese precise, for instance, an architect is able to design a building with a computer in more detaild detailed and in a day, however, in the past engineers spent days to draw their ideas on papers. In conclusion, although elderies elders have more awarenss and knowledge about their work, but they can help the next generation by sharing experiments. It seems that the positise effects of having young and fresh members in society outweigh its disadvantages.