What are advantages and disadvantage of use social networking? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

In the cutting-edge era, there have promoted offline and online ways of social networking for a few decades. This tendency leads to the contribution of different age groups people support in need and compose their social bonding. In contrast, one major disadvantage is unrealistic interaction online. This essay will outline the pros and cons development of using social networking and expound on both reasons. First, the benefits of using social networking of the reasons are currently support each other and build up a strong bond easily. In the advanced technology century, many electronic devices have been launched in recent years. For this reason, some surveys reported that this trend could provide sorts of online services for people all around the world, who seek help easily. Another reason is to build up a good rapport between social workers and clients. For instance, in my city, many welfare companies utilise online services first and expand their social network to face-to-face help numerous homeless people make their sanctuary places. In a word, both reasons can be beneficial for those people using social networks. On the other hand, the biggest drawback of using networking of the reason is unrealistic communication. To illustrate, some psychologists indicate when social workers or volunteers meet some clients on the Internet, some clients are more likely to express their feelings or emotions in difficulty as not inconvenient. Meanwhile, they would not prefer to seek help by the face meetings. Therefore, this causes individuals feeling hesitate significantly. In conclusion, based on the statements above, the pros of the development of using social bonding are the reasons, which are supporting those in need and building a strong bond easily. However, the cons of the development of using social bonding is the reason for realistic communication.