In the future, the main reason for going to shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. do you agree or disagree?

In the upcoming years, the prime cause for visiting shopping centers will be just for pleasure, not to purchase products. I totally agree with the notion due to alternative platforms and more convenient. To commence with the view of agreement that buyers find a discounted price elsewhere. To explain it, In this technological era more and more individuals use smartphones and they compare item prices online as well as in physical stores. Moreover, Online brands provide a variety of products along with huge discounts. For Instance, a survey conducted by Oxford University proves that 75% of shoppers check product prices and discounts online, then decide to buy something. Furthermore, many people tend to shop from websites, as store owners give doorstep delivery free of cost. To elaborate, Nowadays brands offer easy returns and free delivery to customers across the nation. This type of convince attracts potential buyers and eventually they will get more sales. For Example, a headline of The Times Of India shows that 65 out of 100 online shoppers purchase products through websites and get quick delivery. As a result, shoppers get more convenient services from the brands. To conclude, Individuals attract towards low prices with the same quality of the product not only, but also eventually they will feel a good shopping experience.