Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others,however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that several of individuals in the new world face challenges in having healthier lifestyles. However, there are others who think that it is effortless to be in a good fitness if we encouraged ourselves to be. In my opinion, I believe that there are a lot of difficulties to be in a good well-being, while we can be in a good health in accessible easiest ways. On the one hand, many say that there are impossibilities to maintain a healthier human. In other words, with the rise of technology, a significant portion of the workforce is engaged in sedentary jobs, spending long hours sitting at desks. This lack of physical activity can lead to various health issues, such as back pain and obesity. On the other hand, different kinds of people think that they can be in a good fit if they believe to be. For more explanations, the internet and advancements in technology provide easy access to information on healthy living including, nutritional guidelines and exercise routines. This empowers individuals to make informed choices. Finally, in my opinion, I believe that technology gives us accessible methods to follow for having a better health. In other words, there are several affordable and accessible recorded videos on the YouTube website that are presented by well-known and specialised doctors and nutritionists who provide food recommendations to avoid different diseases such as obesity and accurate workouts that can help us to follow easily. This can provide us with better-controlled health. In conclusion, the modern world offers obstacles and resources for healthy living people. Moreover, individuals have their own choices and prioritization. However, everyone with their right mindsets and access to information and tools can navigate the challenges and adopt a healthier lifestyle.