It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, it is the fact that supporting all of the people in many parts of the world is not simple. But most people claim that governments should help more difficult people and it is pretty needy in this changing world. Firstly, Helping people in other countries can aid in creating a relationship between us country and the galling country and from that we can build a federal to serve some purposes. We can see that there are a lot of disputes about land, economy, and culture, and there can be many reasons to tend to war. For example, America and Russia are two of the biggest countries in the world and the two countries below have some opposing views. For many reasons, they made a war which name is Cool War. Despite having many opposites, they have a common point that is they have an organization to aid them. Hence, their position will not be damaged so much. Besides, supporting people in other countries will raise relationships and people will have more benefits in traveling and education. For instance, some people who live in Vietnam, when they visit some countries such as Thailand, Singapore, and Laos, will be exempted from visas for a while. On the other hand, assisting people in the world can make many people not be hungry, exiting the poor, and improve their life’s quality. In some countries in Africa, people in here very poor, children cannot study in school and are not provided any subsidies. Knowing this, America and many wealthy countries have aided them and supported children can go to school. If we look in the future, we will see that the poor who helped can be a part of labor to work for host countries. In conclusion, the government should help foreigners in many parts of the world by any solution, and that can provide a lot of advantages for people in helped countries and host countries.