Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some would argue that it is more beneficial when the government expenditure go on essential tgings rather than arts. This essay totally disagree with this idea because funding arts have much more economic benefits for one country and it encourages community cohesion and reduce isolation. Authorities investing money in arts have positive results economically. This can inspire more young generations and allow them to discover new talents as a result this increases employment apportunities in the nation. Similarly spending money in arts can generate more creative artistic products and this can attract the attention of many tourists from different places.The visitors total amount of expenses for several kinds of services they get have big impact in the country's economy growth. For example,research indicates that Louvre an art museum in Paris was the most visited in 2023 which was 8.9 millions of visitors. Another reason why governments should spent in art is because it plays a big role in the interrelations of communities from different cultures.Showcasing art and cultures form other countries also promotes cultural and traditional understanding and appreciation.By learning about other traditions,people can become more open minded and accepting of diversity. For example the world Expo is a festival that celebrates different cultures from around the world.Each yea,the Expo features pavilions from different countries that showcase their tradition and art. In conclusion,a country's amount of money pay out to preserve and advance art is not a waste. Incontrast it improves the financial situation of the nation by making much more money than the government spent. Arts also strengthen the unity of communities with uniqe and different cultures and traditions.