In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this idea.

People in future will have more smart options to explore information as technology is getting more advance in upcoming days. However, it is believed that everyone will have access to read all information on internet rather than spending funds on hard copies. I strongly agree with the statement and going to briefly discuss it in my forthcoming paragraphs. Moreover, I will also give some solid examples to support my opinion in a more fruitful way. There is no doubt that in future we will see the wonders of technology. Due to these advancements a person will enjoy the perks of receiving all information on single platform whether in form of newspapers or books. One illustration of this is development of social media forums. These medium have given individuals opportunity to share and read news from comfort of their homes. However, in future they will get more smart and effective in various ways. Moreover, they will be able to access these channels from anywhere in world. Secondly, it is considered that the modern ways will replace the culture of buying books, as a matter of fact. There will be large number of websites in future in order to download soft copies of these books. However, it is mystery whether this practice would become popular among all readers or only specific group. For instance, some people likes to buy and read novels because it gives them satisfactory feelings. But in my opinion, even though some folks choose hard publications majority of them will still like to download it from virtual portals. To conclude, it is belief that people will read news and books from online sources rather than spending money of printed ones. In my opinion, this statement is true because we are seeing the lot of advancements in futures. Additionally, those advancements will put a significance effect of the financial condition of individuals.