Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

The majority of people who are safekeeping for the elderly do not have spend time to look after them. In this essay, I will discuss what are the problems and solutions. On the one hand, firstly, these days people are very busy with their occupations. they do not have a spend time with their parent or grandparents. Because nowadays everything is competitive. They ran for their occupation and for children's education. For instance, they come back home after the office and they go to the children after school. This is a major problem they are unable to care for the elderly. Moreover, nowadays people love to live in a modern society. They have always a social event like a get-together party or family function. In addition, the majority of families love to holiday spend time abroad or they love to migrate to another country with their children. For the more, these days people are very busy and they proget they are responsibility,s for their parents. On the other hand, however, they have to take solutions for the elderly. Because elderly people are our responsibility and have to care for them like a baby. For example, if someone goes overseas they can keep their parents. These days anywhere has to take care center that someone can buy for caregivers or nurses. As per requirement. Moreover, they live mother country but they can not spend time with the elderly they can bring someone to live with them like a housemaid. That they can take as a possible solution. In conclusion, nowadays people don't have a spend time taking care of elderly people. Because they are very busy with occupation and with children. Therefore, they can take the solution they are elderly take care.