Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attraction. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

although many people believe that the people who travelled differnet locations should pay more for the sight seeing of cultural and historial artifacts. whereas I differ to this statement to a large extend for some reasons. My position is argued further with explanation in subsquent paragraphs. Out of all reasons, the foremost one is foregin outsiders visitors should not be charged more for any historical attraction due to in equality all genders are equal in this universe thats that why it should be same. following this cause of high money expecations and fullfill their right demands, moeover local visitors knows the excat situation cost of a service. To add this as an example if an local visitor travel outside the country as per money conversion they has to pay little extra becuase of their different excise rate. additionally, people go on holiday to relax and have fun. tourist can experince the differnet cultures. this is because tourist trade is vital for economic growth it created the employement, accomodation and transportation. Moreover it put the pressure on local resources also a small rise can affect the cost of living within local people due to forgein visitors have highest spending capacity. For Instance a american tourist visits in india for couple of months as per basic need expenses would be less than spending in their own country because of huge diversification in money forex exchange. However, I would not overlook the other side too. To begin with outsiders can easily to pay extra for adopting the service because they are enjoying the local heritage and it costs for goverment to cover up the maintenanace the area. Also local businesses such as farms and small shopkeppers get support from their forgein source of income. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that foregin visitors can pay extra despite the fact the local visitors will be supported.