Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

Over recent decades, many societies have been trying to immigrate to another countries. While there are some disadvantages to going abroad, I personally believe the benefits are far more. Lack of high prestigious universities and follow it, lack of work are the major causes of this deciding for many communities especially young people. For example in undeveloped countries most of people cannot go school or faculty, that is because a vast number of families are poor and their children have to stay at home and contribute parents. Additionally, their society will not be able to provide professional educational areas and also laborites for majors like medical science, agriculture, computer, and radiography. At the same time, since everyone have not a good studies so they do not hold any work as better as others who got taken from a good university. In this condition, not only could not people have university studies, but also they do not gain jobs. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that migrating to other nationality has several benefits. I believe that everybody has some rights in their life. For example, every human has some abilities which direct correctly in the world that instead, authorities can use them for progressing their communities that can explain with some instances. When people go abroad for education or finding a job, in fact, they will faced with a new culture and language, so they try to learn and finding Change the form of the verb find show examples a great number of friends who are different nationalities. I am also believed that they broaden horizon and if they go back their country, they will be able to develop there and become a dominate person. In conclusion, although going another country might have some disadvantages, I believe the benefits are far more. Learning international languages and friends are two decisive factors which everyone consider.