Today, more and more people are leaving rural areas to live in the city. Discuss some effects of rural recession and the cause of this

Recent years have witnessed a lot of people moving from the countryside to the urban areas. This is because of some special reason, this essay will explain some effect and the main roof cause of this movement The first reason why many families choose the city for living is the job opportunities. In a the Choose an article a the show examples downtown they can have more option to choose, many foreign companies focus on investing in the downtown companies. If they have more choices they can earn money easily. Moreover,most of migrant worker want to the cities because of their children. With the development of the infrastructure in the urban, their children will have chance to have better enviroment, school education and other good things Nevertheless, this trend still have some negative thing that effect too much on the rural areas and the city. Because of the movement of the people to the downtown to serve their own need, its will make the rural areas become not fully developed because of the shortage of human resources. In contrast, the cities will full of place cause they have to deal with the increase of people who want to find opportunities. Another main negative effect is the competition in the job market will rise the high unimployment rate. In conclusion,there is a big trend of people moving from the rural areas to the urban areas to satisfy their desire for a better life of the work opportunities and their children better life. However, it still creat some negative things include the underdeveloped of the rural areas and the rise of the people who out of work