People nowadays are surrounded by all kinds of advertising. Advertising affects what people think is important and it has a negative influence on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the improving of technology in the world, websites, devices have a giant impact on peoples. Even advertising has soread soared from just papers or thoughr though through people into online advertising. And it is said to have a negative influence on people's lives which i completely agree with. Firstly, ever since the Covid-19 pandemic, a lot of youngster have access to phone, computer and the internet. Many website and social media have a system to filter which kind of ads are users looking for, trying to keep users buy more things. People nowadays can easily get access to the internet and all kind of social platform, making them vulnerable to many of advertising site. With a fully grown human, someone who grew up without too much devices around them, they can avoid those mind game that advertisement made to caught the eyes of many. But children who have not fully understand the danger of technology, they can easily get influence by those ads. Secondly, advertising online can be about a lot more things than in the past, come unapropigrate like gambling or pronagrapy can be found on online ads. Development is a double-edged sword, it can come back a hurt you. Advertising is surely more easy nowadays, missing pets poster and charities can now be known in many more country. But nothing is perfect, we will need to exchange something in return. Many people can have a bad impression with advertisement, because you will not know what kind of ad is going to pop up next, it could be something good or something bad. Even teenagers can have a negative influence by watching those ads, their mindset can be impacted, covering things that are really important and replacing it with something meaningless. In the end, even though advertising can have a good purpose, but some company or website will use it to keep you away from things that are more important to you. Advertising has more negative impact than positive impact on people's lives. Parents and teachers should educate youngster and teenagers about the dangers of online advertising.