alternative energy sources that use the natural power of the wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal ,oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

These days, sustainable energy has been argued as a new paradigm that can solve the climate problem. Be that as it may, however, there are some saying perceives that the cost of producing such energy from the natural resources such as wind, waves, and sun are too pricey and complicated to subtitute the coal, oil, and gas that we used nowadays. I hardly disagree with the statement since the perks of having a renewable energy will repay the investments in many ways. This essay will shed some light on the issu and the writer's point of view. Firstly, manufacturing energy from natural resources might be a new technology that makes not many individuals know how this process works. It stands the reason, therefore, people think that such activities cost much compared to the conventional one. But in reality, installing solar panel is way more cost-efficient rather than regularly pay the electricity bill. This is mainly because using a solar panel only require us to pay once for the installment after which we can have a continous energy without even need to be burdened by the monthly or annual bill. Secondly, there is no shortage of reason why, as far as I can see, that subtituting the use of refine products is good for environment as they will reproducts reproduces in a long period of time. On the other hand, the emission that boost the global warming has always been an issue. Thus, empowering tides, solar, and wind has a bunch of merits that payback the investment that has initially been done. To recapitulate, I personally disagree that using wind, tides, and sun cost more than hte unsustainable one.