Testing is a difficult issue. Some think coursework and continuous assessment is best, others prefer the traditional closed examination, while some like online testing. Which way is preferable in your opinion?

Examination is used to evaluate abilities that every learner must earn in each coursework and might be a source of challenge among examiners which types of test have better approach to assessing all aspects of learning, however, there are many types of exams like close examination with definite win or fail, flexible assessment like A to C for scoring different skills of learners and online test is another option that some people like that,so, I will try to explore all terms in detail in following sentences. In the beginning, continuous assessment is described as the best method to check the knowledge of students on a specific topic,because, It pushes persistently and seriousness on students' behaviour and removes the stress of failure from their minds and might bring better results comes out, however, I think traditional exams are better,because, students have more reasons to study hard and learn cautiously at the period of coursework,indeed, emphasizing in specific aspects of knowledge that they were earned are measurable regarding pressure in time and situation, for example, in sport class traditional exams are more useful than flexible type and online exams are not proficient,because,playing is more attractive if there is a win or a failure like a football or a basketball team sports. Furthermore, It has been created online exams to be more convenient and reduce the stress of the atmosphere of exams some people would prefer to take this format, however,if your network or equipment is not prepared, you will fail definitely and there is no explanation for technical issues impairement,so,for this exams, users must be able to work with computers and have self-confidence about networks. In sum,I would prefer to take the exam in a traditional format,because,I studied a traditional schedule and have a good ability to manage questions which will create a day of exams with the value of win and fail,but, for some schedules like learning a new language we need a flexible test to evaluate strength and weakness of learners.