1.Influence of human being in the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary cause of loss of bio-diversity? What solution can you suggest?

Nowadays, human expansion can have a bad impact on decreasing animal habitat and it can endanger their population. This essay aims to give the primary cause of this and also put toward for solution. The important factor why bio-diversity has been lost from time to time is due to climate change. That situation has led to changing ecosystems that have an impact on other natural behaviours. Climate change’s effect on changing seasons from dry to rainy has shifted from the past and currently can cause some areas to lack water in the dense forest that can cause animals and vegetation who live there to get dry and threaten their existence. For example, when Kalimantan rain forests become drought, some Orang Utans will come to local civilians and ask for water. Government can do various of things to preserve natural habitat of bio-diversity. They can build conservation centers to control and manage several species that need to get more supervision. This conservation can make flora and fauna live in a place that has similar conditions to their natural habitat. Moreover, the expert and veterinarian also take an essential part in the conservation center, since they will support and take care of the condition of the species that need to managed. An impact of the conservation benefit is seen in, the Orang Utan conservation center’s success in teaching orang utan about survival needs for their continuity of life in the forest as a preparation when they adult and ready to back to their habitat. In conclusion, the reason behind the decrease in bio-diversity is mostly climate change, and possible solutions are building conservation centers and having support from the experts to supervise on the endangered flora and fauna.