2.Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this? Suggest possible solutions to control this

Today, people in big cities face the problem of having unhealthy and less nutritious diets also often skip their meals. This essay aims to give the reason for this situation and also put toward for solution. There are several primary reasons why people adopt fast food rather than balanced nutrient food. The busy schedule and a sequence of meetings for the people who work in the big city often make it difficult to take a rest and eat a proper meal. For example, people who work at the agency, often overwork until midnight to prepare the project, they might skip lunch and for dinner, they tend to choose to order simple food like junk food. In addition, the influence of their idol can make an impact on public perspectives. South Korean pop (Kpop) idols have a big impact on how people look after their bodies, making them want to have that kind of body goal like their idols. For example, a kpop pop girl grup called Blackpink became a trend and made the majority of girl want to have that skinny body goal like them. People who have a busy hustle life should take more care of their health since skipping meals and eating unbalanced nutrients can have a bad impact on them. The company should strictly make a schedule for meal time as a priority as the meeting, to make the rest time essential. For example, the company can make rest time from 12 am until 1 pm as a free agenda, so the workers can have sufficient time for lunch. Also, the public through social media like Instagram and twitter should take an awareness that beauty can come from everyone whatever their body shape as long as at a healthy level. Love ourself champagne can broaden people ’s views and they will start to love their bodies and have a good diet. In conclusion, the reason behind the increasing number of people who skip their meals can come from their busy schedule work and their perspective of body goals from their idols, possible solutions are to make a meal schedule by the company and spread public awareness through social media to make people love themselves more.