Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

having the opportunity to work at a young age is very beneficial in the future. many people think youngsters should do unpaid jobs, hence this leads to more benefits for teenagers and the community. which to some extent I disagree with this belief. firstly, expecting the young population to do the unpaid tasks is unthoughtful, for instance, these days because of school they already have enough tasks to do that they barely have free time, so imagine making them do unpaid jobs at those limited times. as a result, many of them might lose themselves to this amount of pressure. on the other hand, working at these ages can improve many skills in them which they can use in their future, also it can teach them how can a workplace be and how should they behave and perform with other people. moreover, these works give benefits to the society and the community in which they live and improve the quality of their neighborhood. in addition working without expecting to get money can make them understand doing some tasks is just for a better feeling and not for the money can opens their eye to immaterial world and changes the way they’re viewing the world. to sum up, there are many benefits to this work but it shouldn’t be forced on teenagers because not every person's situation is the same. but it also can be useful for the community that they live in raise the quality of their life and make changes in many things.