Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today esaier. Others disagree Discuss the both views and give your own opinion

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. A large number of individuals consider that technology has made shopping to be easy in these days, whereas others believe that technology has made shopping even more confusing. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, modern technology has made shopping so easier. People can purchase any products at their home without going to shop. To clarify, there are plenty of online shops are available while humans can order within a fraction of seconds through mobiles or computers. For example, online shopping website provides a plethora of offers and discounts it depending on the quality so that humans can get products with affordable prices. To be more precise, technology has reduced the delivery time too which people get products from around the world and many virtual shops are being delivered goods around the world wide like eBay and Amazon. Therefore, shopping to be easier through modern technology. In contrast, technology has made shopping more confusing because of the multifarious choices and virtual platforms, and as a result, humankind has more confusion when buying things. Sometimes people have to buy unwanted products due to numerous offers, advertisements and discounts, thus, they become addicted to buying more and more goods from online shopping. For instance, one of the top online shopping websites, eBay delivers plenty of advertisements on social media to stimulate people's buying capacity with a plethora of offers. Hence, technology has made shopping more confusing. To conclude, although technology has made shopping to be easier because human beings can buy any products from their places without going to shop and it provides plenty of discounts and offers, technology has made shopping more confusing because a plethora of choices and offers so that people have to buy unwanted things by provoking. In my opinion, about this, I strongly agree that technology has made shopping to be complicated due to its many benefits.