Nowadays parents are sending their children to trips abroad for educational purpose. What are the advantages and disadvantages of it?

It is still debateable on picking which education method is the best. These days, many parents believe that their children will get a better learning if they learn in a foreign country. This essay will extend both positive and negative effects regarding this phenomenon. On the one hand, children who learn overseas will get beneficial impact like an international exposure which is neeed in today era. This is undeniable that they will gain knowledge that cannot be gained in their origin country, especially if the institutes were coming from topmost schools. For instance, students will tend to learn more about diversity as they live in multicultural place with versatile races, religions, and cultures which give them opportunities to acknowledge more than theoritical materials. More than that, letting them to study in unusual place means pushing them out of their comfort zones. Many of individuals seek for challenging environment to step on so they can feel the development of themselves when they are turning itno the self-sufficient and independent people. On the other hand, attending school in the other states is more likely encourage the learners to abandon their own identities, namely their origins. This is why local schools are the most suitable place to learn about each of individuals' roots. This motion support student's patriotism for the country as they will be taught about their own heritage as well to its elements where those two sectors have known as the fundamentals or key points before learning stuff. More than that, the school administraion fees for international located school can be more than tenfold different with the local schools', not including with the plane ticket and acommodation. To sum up, to have an education internationally is like a like-edged sword where it is obviously have advantages and disadvantages. This is because to achieve a better degree from the global placed institute, students will lose their knowing of their ownself while also spend much expenses to access the system itself.