some people have the same type of job throughout their lifetime, while others prefer th change the type of job they do

working in the same type of job in their life time has benn a tooppic of dicussion for many years. while some poeple think be more partial to diffrenet type of jobthat what they are doing. this essay will discuss and preference of the opinion. Those who ae believe in the same of job that what they are attending and taking on their duty. That is an opportunity to answer the biggets question by illustrates their perfomance and individually results from their working in one job on their life time. Opportunity of career to get promote and increasing of income, Secondly organisation society is crucial to attract their employees to saty and be loyalty. Thirdly, benefitcial of location and transportation were fundermendal to let people stay. For example, humanity put the point on their job such income, location, transportation, and services from their organisation includes wealfare. On the other hand, I personally hold the view that through as chaging type of job. Some people are agreed to change their job for an opportunity, income, and experiences. For the instancesuch as large companies and more development of technologies, they have more resources to encourage their member as much as they can. although they contribute to offer more income and chances for their experiences. To sum up, working in the same of job in thruogh life time well-being individually benefitcial in perspectively. However, changing job also crucial to achieve experiences and opportunity. In addition from my point of veiw, both topics have significant benefits as much as people working in their duty.