In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that in the new generation or era, people will be more comfortable to read some books ir newspapers through their handphone than buy a real book. I completely disagree about this statement, from this essay I will give the reason I choose to buy printed books than read through internet. First, the main reason is the sensation when we read a real book than an online book. we can tell that there are some people buy some books because of they like that smell of the book, because from the physcology physiology research that the smell of book can make us feel relaxe relax and it makes us more focuss focused with the topic of the book that we read than from the online book, if we want to read online book, we have to put more effort to not distrubing from another things in our laptop or handphone. For example, such a young people, it hard to us to stay focuss focused if we read from our handphone, such as notification or a chat but if we read a printed book, we can get focus. Second, not every online book or newspapers is free. The fact is there are some books that we should pay for that. For example, as a generall people, not every book we can access easily, the book like articles researchs and encyclopedia if we want to read, we have to pay to read all pages. Even for some fiction books, we have to pay for the publisher management or the author, so it is not different with the printed one, that is whay there is still a large of people still reading some printed books and newspaper even in the future. In conclusion, there is not big different with read the online book and printed book but you will get the more beneficial with printed books, like you can read everytime you want, that is why im in the opposite side of this statement.