rental or own house. adavantages and disadvantages

In these present day as all people konwn that to be own the property is not easy as economic is not boom as bofore, On the other hand leasing the apartment to live either priceless was increased in every year. Both topics was advantages and drawback. First of all, Own the property is efficiently benefit for those people who are belogist biologist. Stability and performance, Freedom on customization, and potential for eviction. However, owning the house also need to considered Change the form of the verb consider show examples about the maintanance and responsibilities, property taxes and high upon cost. For example, Real estate and morgates. person who are taking property and any houses need to pying tax and morgate for looking after. Altough, reparing preparing resposibilities and once the property was damages. on the other hand, advantages for renting, relocating with flexibility. People would not paying any cost for access to amenities. In spite of benefit either drawback price of rent being fluctuateion and restriction on customization. For instance, Once people are decided to rent a property they have thinking about sharing with other, accomadation, restriction and equity of building. To conclude, rental and own property both they are benefit and drawback. As they said onwing the house is more advantages on tax benefit, freedom. Nevertheless, costing for reparing responsibilities. On the other hand rental individauly individual benefit and such as financial, Morgates. but still drawback as restriction and rent fluctuation.