people say that crime reports on TV and newspaper have many disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, felony reports are one of the most delectable sources of entertainment. Gruesome details of many prosecuted cases are shown freely on popular newspapers, and open television channels without any prior warning. Moreover, due to technology moving very ahead of time, even children as small as a 12-year-old could have access to these portfolios. However, not all of this leads to a bad ending for an individual, therefore ahead I will be discussing my views on this. Real-life crime reports are basically swallowed down by many people around the world. It couldbe a12-year-old or even a 55-year-old, there are no age restrictions for newspapers in which these are being published. Reading harsh details about criminal lives, and information about the case could affect a person mentally. Furthermore, reading or watching them on television could lead to mental health problems like depression or anxiety. People who might have been through similar experiences to the ones that they witnessed or read, could have a comeback on past trauma. So, in many cases, this could cause suicide rates to go much higher indirectly. On the other hand, even though, the disadvantages have a much higher effect on a beings, there are also ways a person might have succeeded in taking a glimpse of these absolutely heinous reports. Firstly, it might have enraged a huge fire of passion into the subject of criminology in a person while viewing various different aspects of criminal activities. So, diving deeper into that, a child or a young adult might consider building a career to study the behaviour of a crime performer to reduce rates of murders in their country. Overall, having a look over possible opinions about lawlessness writing, I am in strong agreement that reading these or viewing them on TV must have an age limit but coming to a conclusion that they don't have a good impact at all is wrong.