3.Some experts say for road safety cyclists should pass a test before being allowed on public roads. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It has been proposed by experts that passing a test for those who ride a bike should be compulsory in order to be allowed to cycle in on public roads. I totally agree with the idea of enforcing a regulation regarding the success of cyclists ’ examination cyclists ’ examination success. It is my view that such determinations can effectively reduce the rate of mortality that is which are prevalent as a result of reckless cycling. There can be some training prior to taking the test to ensure each cyclist is able to ride the bicycle properly and whether they are familiar with all regulations. If governments force cyclists twist their arm to attend these classes, there would be a the Choose an article a the show examples reduction in of accidents. For example, it has been reported that cyclists are accountable for 50% of road accidents in recent years and this number is expected to rise will have been risen by the next year as the investigations show. In contrast, some people claim that setting tests can be a waste of time and money and may put cyclists and the society in trouble. They firmly insist that some of the people who ride a bicycle once in a blue moon need neither to learn regulations for safety reasons nor pass any test. However, I do not find this argument as convincing as it appears to overlook the long-term effects of pre-measures for road safety. For example, the more limitations are imposed by city planners and transport officials, the more life is saved from road accidents and the less expenditures are needed for healthcare measures. In conclusion, I completely agree with testing cyclists because it can reduce loss of life as a result of accidents as well as reduce the cost of damages.