A lot of people believe that the amount of violence shown on TV and in the cinema affects the actions of our young people and therefore increases the amount of violence in our society today. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? What can be done to reduce violence in our society today?

A lot of people believe that the amount of violence shown on TV and cinema influences the young generation and therefore makes the violence number rise significantly. Even though I believe that portraying violenceviolance on TV has a detrimental effect on society I totally disagree that it can cause such an increasing number of criminality in society. Violence happens due to several reasons, the foremost reason it happens is that there is a dispute or conflict among several individuals. The factor of the disagreement could be about money, love affair, opinion, race, and so on. In addition, the bad environment of the youth in the current condition has also been a factor and it plays a significant role in increasing criminality among children. For example, some kids become a thief and conduct bullying to their friends because all of their friends also doing it. If they refuse to do the same thing, they would be labelled as "not friends" or even discriminated against them. In order to reduce physical abuse in society government should provide some solutions and deterrent effects to solve the problem. The solution that I suggest is making socialisation through moral education in schools and society. This can be done by equipping the teacher with more knowledge and transferring it to the students. Other than that, governors could also order their subordinates to go hand in hand to prevent the abuse from happening. The other program that can be done is to protect the victim and give more severe punishment to the perpetrators so that they will not dare to do the violence again. In conclusion, some people believe that the amount of violence shown on TV and cinema influences the young generation and therefore it makes the violence number rise significantly. However, I totally disagree with that opinion. There are several factors that could be the roots of this violence. The solution to the problem is to make a socialisation and give preventive actions.