Some people believe that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in-spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals advocate that the happiest time in people's lifespan should be their teenage years; however, others believe that adults would enjoy more then youngsters, despite expanded responsibilities related to adult life. This essay will explain the both sides, and advocate that the adults life may bring happines, since it provides more awareness and independence to mankinds. People, who believe that children's life more enjoyable than adults, highlight that youngsters have not mundane tasks related to work life, and they do not have to affort effort their costs of living. Firstly, children do not have to manage a project, or operate a surgery like adults, who have to perform a job in order to earn money. In other words, they do not need to work to pay their rent, since they are children. Their remarkable responsibilites are doing their homework, studying for passing their exam. As a result, they can find time for entertainment, or pursuing their hobbies. Moreover, being isolated from the pressure of earning money to survive should be accepted the main factor that is why people think their happiest memories belong their childhood. On the other hand, the others support the idea that humans happier in their adult life compared to childhood. They promote this argument with the importance of freedom. Although, being a worker may bring various challenges, like deadlines for a presentation, or financial strain for maintaining life, people may decide on more freely, when they grew up. It is completely understandable, the diffuculties in growing up and having a job may be challenging, and sometimes may lead to anxiety for emplooyes employers, but as people gain experiments in business, they will be able to manage the problems. Hence, they turn into independent adults, which is admitted a key factor for geniuos happiness by some. Finally, I, personally, believe in adults are likely to enjoy more than children. One of the causes is the sense of freedom, when people grew up, they can decide on their life irrespective of their parent's ambitions. In this way, humanking may feel more satisfied, since they can do what they want. Secondly, having their own budget make people more powerful, and they can shape their life without asking or anyone. In contrast to a child, an adult does not need to be allowed. To conclude, some men and women believe that teenagers are happier than aduts, due to the lack of responsibilites responsibility, meanwhile, the others advocate the opposite idea, and suggest the sense of freedom should be accepted as a key factor for real happiness. In my experience, being able to do whatever we want, and being capable of earning our salary would bring happines to us, with that perspective adults are likely to feel more overjoyed and satisfied than adolescants.