Fashion has become more and more important when people choose clothes. Why is this the case? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Recently the phenomenon of being trendy has become a heated debate,on the one hand, some communities believe that being trendy is important, on the other hand, some people believe that fashion is not a big concern so they do not care about it that much.I reckon that knowing about trends is an obligation in nowadays life which l intend to discuss throughout this essay. In real society, crowd can follow the trend as long as they obey the costume codes of the region. As we know being chic is a must these days besides being loyal to the laws.To shed light on that it may seem that the citizens are breaking the laws by not following the rules.To shed light on that image in an Islamic country families should obey some specific suit code in order not to break the rules; for example, barely can women wear a short skirt. Consequently public should follow trends as long as they are following their country's laws. It is crystal clear that we are living in a period of time when being dressed in no bargain cloth is becoming a valuable for human beings also first impression are so significant in being successful in all aspects of life; therefore, we should do our best to style in a glamours way in allocation. For instance, someone who has a job interview should wear a very attractive way to boost their chance of being employed. Consequently being stylish is a must these days. In a nutshell, on the one palm public should try to be trendy as long as they are following the apparel code of a country on the other palm to be successful they should be as trendy as they can in order to stand out in the crowd and take advantage of their situation.